THE INDIVIDUAL Exhibition


You may remember, some time back, that I met poet and artist, Mark Niehus at the Adelaide Central Markets while he was fulfilling his “duty” as Zuma Caffe’s Poet in Residence.

Well, just the other day, I got a personal email from Mark inviting me to the opening night of his exhibition, The Individual, which is a part of the SALA (South Australian Living Artists) Festival!  I was stoked as I really liked him and his work when I met him – I still have his poem pinned up in my “studio”.

It sounds very cool and I’m going to “skip out” from my mates farewell, that I’ll be attending the same night, to attend his opening night (providing I’m not so intoxicated already that I’d make a git of myself)!

Anyway, if you’re a local I urge you to check it out.  The exhibition runs for most of August 2012 – get in there and show this local artist your support!

I might see you there!

2 thoughts on “THE INDIVIDUAL Exhibition

Tell me how you really feel

