Kreativ Blogger Award!


What a way to start a Monday!!!  I woke up this morning to find that I’d been nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award, not once but twice!!  Waahooo!

Both Melonaide and C.C. Charron have nominated me for this award so I’m feeling rather honoured and more than a little pleased with myself!

A big thank you to you both for this award and for following and reading my blog!  It is an honour as I find both your blogs brilliantly entertaining and extremely talented.

In order to claim the Kreativ Blogger Award here’s what I, and the next recipients, need to do:

1. Thank the blogger who gave you the award and provide a link.
2. List 7 interesting things about yourself that your readers might find interesting.
3. Nominate 7 other bloggers, provide links, and let them know.

So, I’ve done part 1 but I’m going to need a little more time for parts 2 and 3.  I haven’t been blogging for long and I’d like to take some more time to nominate 7 worthy recipients (and think up something interesting about myself!). 

I hope you can be patient, I shall post soon, I promise!

4 thoughts on “Kreativ Blogger Award!

Tell me how you really feel

